Язык сайта: rus eng fra kor ger

The Diocese

Одно из важнейших направлений работы церкви – миссия.


As of today, there are twelve churches within and beyond the Tomsk Region located in Yurga, Kolpashevo, Krivosheino, Kozhevnikovo, and other towns and villages. For more information, please, visit us at mission.proslavlenie.ru

We have multiple ministries through which the people of Tomsk can learn about God and get help. But in the Tomsk Region there are still many towns, villages, and rural communities whose residents are also in need of the Lord’s love. Therefore, right from the year the Church of Praise was started it established a missionary team of ministers, who resolved to dedicate their lives to preaching the good news in the small settlements of the region.

Missionary ministers are Christians who obey Christ's words, «And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature. Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved; but whoever does not believe will be condemned.» (Mar.16:15, 16) As a rule, they move with their families to reside permanently in a village or town where they tell people about the love of God, pray for the sick and those in distress, ask the Lord to fill the needs of local residents, and carry out social work. Thanks to their dedication even more people have been set free from addictions, experienced a change in their lives and accepted the God-given healing to restore their fellowship with the Father.

With the help of God churches have been planted in 10 towns, villages, and rural communities over a period of 15 years. The Diocese itself has more than 13 churches in nearby villages in the Tomsk area where believers also conduct missionary work and prayer services.

Лидер служения

Контакты

моб.

church_of_praise@mail.ru

Язык сайта: rus eng fra kor ger

Епархия

Одно из важнейших направлений работы церкви – миссия.


 Сегодня в области и за ее приделами несут евангелие двенадцать церквей: в г. Юрга, г.Колпашево, с. Кривошеино, с. Кожевниково, с. Зырянское и в других селах и деревнях.  Подробно на сайте mission.proslavlenie.ru

У нас много служений, благодаря которым томичи могут узнать о Боге и получить помощь. Но в Томской области есть еще множество деревень, сел, поселков, жители которых тоже нуждаются в любви Господа. Поэтому с первого года существования «Церкви Прославления» в небольшие населенные пункты области стали выезжать миссионерские команды служителей, решивших посвятить свою жизнь проповеди Благой вести.

Служители-миссионеры – христиане, послушавшиеся слов Христа: «И сказал им: идите по всему миру и проповедуйте Евангелие всей твари. Кто будет веровать и креститься, спасен будет; а кто не будет веровать, осужден будет» (Мар.16:15,16). Как правило, они переезжают вместе с семьями на постоянное жительство в деревню или поселок, где рассказывают людям о любви Бога, молятся за больных и тех, кто в беде, просят у Господа восполнить нужды местных жителей, организовывают социальную работу. Благодаря их посвящению еще больше людей получили возможность спастись, обрести свободу от зависимостей, изменить свою жизнь, принять дарованное Богом исцеление, восстановить общение с Отцом.

За прошедшие пятнадцать лет с Божьей помощью были основаны церкви в десяти деревнях, городах и селах. Сама епархия насчитывает более 13 церквей, в ближайших населенных пунктах г.Томска также ведется миссионерская работа, проходят богослужения.

Лидер служения

Контакты

моб.

church_of_praise@mail.ru