Язык сайта: rus eng fra kor ger

Bible Courses

BC – become a disciple of Jesus!


Welcome to the Bible courses!

If you want to learn more about God and His will, to systematize what you have heard and read about the new life in Christ, then you are welcome to the Bible courses!

This Bible course is the foundation.

No matter your profession or who you wish to become, the Bible course is a foundation that will help you grow and fulfill your calling in God. It is an ideal preparation for all occasions. During the course you will learn what the Bible says about the family, finances, find out that healing and health are promised to everyone who has accepted Jesus Christ as Lord. You will learn more about the Holy Spirit and His gifts, the nature of God and the history of the Church. We cannot know what will happen to us in five, ten or twenty years - but if we have laid the right foundation in our lives and have resolved to know more about God, we will be able to go through all the trials with His help.

The purpose of the first course

One will learn to serve God and other people, discover their gifts and talents so that they can find their calling. If your goal is the pursuit of the knowledge of God, then you are welcome to BC!

Daily daytime Bible courses

Daily Bible Courses will be opened in our church this year for those who want to learn more about the Christian life in the power and strength of the Holy Spirit. Classes will be held from October to April, from Monday to Thursday 9 a.m.- 1 p.m.

Daytime courses require more in-depth study of God's Word. New topics have been added to the curriculum this school year. Each student will have an opportunity to try their hands at various ministries of the church and to preach the gospel in the mission fields.

If your desire is to know God, to serve Him, to grow spiritually and to be a co-worker with Christ, then you are welcome to the Bible Courses!

The courses will be taught by experienced teachers both from our city, as well as from other cities and countries. You will not only learn more about Christianity and the life of a believer, but also you will be able to apply it to practice, transforming the world by the power of the Holy Spirit, leading people to salvation, helping and healing them with the power of God.

To enroll in the daytime Bible courses you will need to register and fill out a questionnaire.

Should you have any questions, call the BC Secretary Yekaterina at 8 (913) 888-50-35

Анкета для поступления в БШ

History of the Bible courses in Tomsk

The first Bible courses were held in Tomsk in 2004, after Oleg Tikhonov (now Senior Pastor of the Church of Praise) and his team returned from Moscow, where they had completed studies in the Word of Life church. Starting a Bible school in Tomsk was Olga Salbieva’s dream who took courses in Moscow immediately after her rehabilitation in our city.

Upon her return to Tomsk she began working in the church office, and the Lord began to open her His vision of the biblical teaching for the Church of Praise. At first, they started Bible classes and sometime later the Lord showed Olga and the pastor a bigger picture for the future, so this is how the Bible courses were organised and opened in 2004. Over the years, the courses have provided training for more than a thousand people, many of whom are now faithfully serving the Lord in different areas: in missions, businesses, ministries and at work.

Two years later, upon completion of the Million Leaders training program by J. Maxwell in Krasnoyarsk, a second course was commenced in Tomsk. The purpose of the second year is to learn about leadership and pastoral work, fulfill the Great Commission of Christ: ""And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature. Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved; but whoever does not believe will be condemned ""(Mark 16: 15, 16). Today, during the second year much is taught about the mission of preaching the gospel in the villages of the Tomsk Region, because there are many people in these areas who are desperately in need of God, His love and care. The theoretical part of the training is the first four months (classes held twice a week), after which the students go out to practice the acquired knowledge: they go out once every two weeks. There they tell people about Jesus, pray for the sick and their needs, and help the elderly. The aim of the training this year is for ordinary believers who want to fulfill the will of Christ to be able to participate in evangelism (for this task is not only for dedicated missionaries who go to live in the countryside and villages.)

Лидер служения

Контакты

моб. 89138885035

dekan777@mail.ru

Язык сайта: rus eng fra

Библейские курсы

БК – стань учеником Иисуса Христа!


Добро пожаловать на библейские курсы!

Если вы хотите больше узнать о Боге, о Его воле, систематизировать то, что уже слышали и читали о новой жизни во Христе – добро пожаловать на библейские курсы!

Библейские курсы – это основа

Неважно, кем вы работаете или кем хотите стать, библейские курсы – это основа, которая поможет вам расти и выполнить свое призвание в Боге. Это идеальный вариант подготовки для всех случаев жизни. Во время курсов вы узнаете, что говорит Библия о семье, финансах, о том, что исцеление и здоровье были обещаны каждому, принявшему Иисуса Христа Господом, вы прослушаете темы о Духе Святом и Его дарах, о характере Бога и об истории церкви. Мы не можем знать, что случится с нами через пять, десять, двадцать лет – но, если мы заложили правильную основу в нашей жизни, если мы выбрали курс познания Бога, мы сможем пройти через все испытания с Его помощью.

Цель первого курса

Научиться служить Господу и другим людям, открыть в себе дары и таланты, найти свое призвание. Если ваша цель – познание Бога, добро пожаловать в БК!

Дневные библейские курсы

В этом году в нашей церкви открываются дневные библейские курсы – для тех, кто хочет больше узнать о жизни христианина во власти и силе Духа Святого. Занятия будут проходить с октября по апрель, с понедельника по четверг с 9.00 до 13.00.

Дневные курсы предполагают более углубленное изучение Слова Божьего, в программу обучения добавлены новые темы, в течение учебного года у каждого студента будет возможность попробовать свои силы в разных служениях церкви, проповедовать евангелие на миссионерских полях.

Если ваше желание – познавать Бога, служить Ему, расти духовно и быть соработником Христу, добро пожаловать на библейские курсы!

На курсах будут служить опытные учителя, как из нашего города, так и из других городов и стран. Вы не только узнаете много нового о христианстве и жизни верующего, но и сможете применить это на практике, изменяя окружающий мир силой Духа Святого, приводя людей ко спасению, помогая им и исцеляя силой Божьей.

Для поступления на дневные библейские курсы необходимо пройти регистрацию и заполнить анкету.

По всем вопросам можете звонить секретарю БК:  Екатерина 8 (913) 888-50-35

Анкета для поступления в БШ

История библейских курсов в Томске

Первый раз библейские курсы прошли в Томске в 2004 году, после того как Олег Тихонов, сейчас старший пастор «Церкви Прославления», и его команда вернулись из Москвы, где год обучались в церкви «Слово жизни». Начать «библейку» в Томске было мечтой Ольги Салбиевой, уехавшей на курсы в Москву сразу после прохождения реабилитации в нашем городе.

Вернувшись, она начала работать в офисе церкви, и Господь стал открывать ей видение о библейском обучении для «Церкви Прославления». Сначала были организованы библейские классы, а после Господь показал пастору и Ольге картину будущих библейских курсов, которые и были открыты в 2004 году. За эти годы курсы прошли более, чем тысяча человек, многие из которых сегодня верно служат Господу в разных сферах: на миссии, в бизнесе, в служении, на работе.

Через два года, после обучения в Красноярске программе «Миллион лидеров» Дж. Максвелла, в Томске начался второй курс. Цель второго года – узнать о лидерской и пасторской работе, выполнить Великое поручение Христа: «И сказал им: идите по всему миру и проповедуйте Евангелие всей твари. Кто будет веровать и креститься, спасен будет; а кто не будет веровать, осужден будет» (Мар.16:15,16). Сегодня на втором курсе много говорится о миссии, о проповеди Благой вести в деревнях и селах Томской области, ведь там тоже есть люди, нуждающиеся в Боге, в Его любви и заботе. Теоретическая часть длится первые четыре месяца (занятия два раза в неделю), после которых еще столько же студенты практикуют полученные знания: ездят в область примерно раз в две недели. Там они рассказывают людям об Иисусе, молятся за больных, за нужды, помогают пожилым. Задача этого года – дать возможность участвовать в евангелизации не только посвященным пасторам, которые уезжают жить в деревни и села, но и простым верующим, желающим исполнить волю Христа.

Лидер служения

Контакты

моб. 89138885035

dekan777@mail.ru